Aman  Sharma
 
Picture
Nobody knows its empty
This Smile I wear,
The real one is left in the past
Because you have left me there...

Nobody knows I am crying
They wont even see myy tears,
When they think that I am laughing
I still wish that you were here...

Nobody knows its painful
They think that I am strong,
They say that this wont kill me
But I wonder if they are wrong...

Nobody knows I am praying
That you will change my mind,
They think that I had let you go
When you left me behind...

Nobody knows I miss you
They think I feel set free,
But I feel like I am bound with chains
Trapped in a mystery...

Nobody knows I need you
They say I can do it on my own,
But they dont know I am crying
When I am all Alone...

:'(

11/28/2012 11:26:50 pm

Face life and suffer the cruel blow,
Then with time wiser you grow
And life again dazzles in divine glow.

Reply



Leave a Reply.